Partners

Amanda Harkey--Carolina Farm Credit

Website:
Phone:
704-786-0193
Contact:
Amanda Harkey
Email:
aharkey@carolinafarmcredit.com

Chris Hopkins--American Security Mortgage

Phone:
704-902-5586
Contact:
Chris Hopkins
Email:
chopkins@lasmc.com

Christy Phillips--Yadkin Mortgage

Phone:
704-200-6465
Contact:
Christy Phillips
Email:
Chisty.Phillips@YadkinMortgage.com

Elium Pest Inspection

Phone:
704-239-1761
Contact:
Ellium
Email:
TylerWeant@GoElium.com

Inspector Rod Home Inspections

Phone:
980-721-2967
Contact:
Rodney Hammond

Jay Gomola--Fifth Third Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
704-957-9862
Contact:
Jay Gomola
Email:
jay.gomola@53.com

Keith Johnson--Supreme Lending

Phone:
704-213-2163
Contact:
Keith Johnson
Email:
keith.johnson@supremelending.com

Locksmiths--A Call for Help

Phone:
704-202-3102
Contact:
Trent Lambeth

Painting--The Property Pal

Phone:
704-762-4619
Contact:
Bradley Boyd

Peeler Environmental--Pest Inspections

Phone:
704-636-0674

Plumbing--Crisco Plumbing

Phone:
704-310-0901
Contact:
Tim Crisco

Rebecca Madej--Cunningham Mortgage

Phone:
704-488-8883
Contact:
Rebecca Madej
Email:
rebeccam@Cunninghammortgage.com

Terri Presutti--ONQ Financial

Phone:
704-791-5816
Contact:
Terri Presutti
Email:
terri.presutti@onqfinancial.com